SKU: CC105

Here is a transcription of the third movement of Georges Bizet's only symphony. It was requested by Mitchell Estrin at the University of Florida because he remembered playing a transcription of this piece when he was younger, but could not find it anywhere. Upon requesting the new version, he was only able to remember the first two notes (which was actually a huge help).


  • E-Flat Clarinet
  • 4 B-Flat Clarinets
  • Alto Clarinet/Basset Horn
  • Bass Clarinet
  • Contrabass Clarinet/Contralto/String Bass