SKU: CM152

The Disappearing March from Georg Druschetzky's Partita No. 21 is a unique piece of music, reminiscent of the final movement of the Farewell Symphony of Franz Joseph Haydn. On by one, throughout the march, the various musicians are instructed to exit, with the lone principal bassoon player remaining as the last player on stage. 


  • 2 Oboes
  • 2 Clarinets
  • 2 Horns (F)
  • 2 Bassoons
  • Double Bass or Contrabassoon