SKU: CS108

Allegro; Andante con moto; Alla polacca

Following the success of the Weber's first concerto arranged for the University of Florida Clarinet Ensemble, Mitch Estrin commissioned this subsequent concerto the following year. Feature your first chair player without having to get a full orchestra involved!


  • Solo Clarinet
  • E-flat Clarinet
  • 5 B-flat Clarinets
  • Optional Alto Clarinet/Basset Horn parts for Clarinet 4 & 5
  • Bass Clarinet
  • Contrabass Clarinet/Contralto/String Bass