SKU: CM219

Smoky Mountain Landscapes is a six-movement work for chamber ensemble by P. Brent Register. The movements are titled The Wagoner's Lad, Sweet William, Black is the Colour, Groundhog/Cripple Creek/My Boy Billy, The Keys to Heaven, and Appalachian Memories. Full score and parts included in set.


  • Flute (doubling on Piccolo)
  • Violin
  • Soprano (voice)
  • Piano
  • Guitar
  • Cello