Reflexiones Espanolas is a three movement suite of works from the Spanish Renaissance, arranged for solo flute, solo guitar, strings and percussion by P. Brent Register. The pieces included are: Pavane by Luys Milan (c. 1500-c.1561), O vos omnes by Tomas Luis de Victoria (c. 1548-1611), and Diferencias sobre "Guardame las Vacas" by Luys de Narvaez (c. 1500-1555).


  • Solo Flute
  • Solo Guitar
  • Violin I
  • Violin II
  • Viola
  • Cello
  • Double Bass
  • Percussion (one player): Tenor Drum, Glockenspiel, Cowbell