SKU: CC123

Two movements from Ravel's suite 'Le Tombeau de Couperin.' A wonderful set of pieces with the inclusion of the original harp parts; the two movements can be performed as a suite or seperately.


  • E-Flat Clarinet
  • 4 B-Flat Clarinets
  • Alto Clarinet/Basset Horn (or Clarinet 5)
  • Bass Clarinet
  • Contrabass Clarinet/Contralto/String Bass
  • Harp or Piano (optional)