Flashlight is a song by the funk band Parliament, written by George Clinton, Bernie Worrell, and Bootsy Collins. It was released in January 1978 on the album "Funkentelechy Vs. the Placebo Syndrome." This arrangement for Clarinet Choir is only available at Sheet Music Plus through their ArrangeMe from SMP Press program: CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION at SheetMusicPlus.


  • E-flat Clarinet
  • 4 B-flat Clarinets (all parts Divisi)
  • Alto Clarinet (Basset Horn/Clarinet 5)
  • Bass Clarinets (Contrabass Clarinet/Contralto Clarinet/String Bass)