SKU: FP112

From My Travels, a concerto for flute and orchestra in three movements:

  • A Distant Forest
  • An Azure Sky
  • A Craggy Mountain

This product listing is for the Flute and Piano reduction. for information concerning the rental of this piece, please contact us at sales@alrypublications.com


  • Solo Flute
  • Oboe
  • Clarinet
  • Bassoon
  • Horn (F)
  • Trumpet (B-flat)
  • Trombone
  • Percussion, one player (Suspended Cymbal, Timpani, Xylphone, Wood Block)
  • Violin I
  • Violin II
  • Viola
  • Cello
  • Bass