A staple of the oboe repertoire, this is an arrangement of the third of the eight Solos de Concert composed by Charles Colin. Originally written as an examination piece for the Paris Conservatory, here it has been arranged for oboe and string ensemble/orchestra by oboist and composer, William F. Bryant.


  • Solo Oboe
  • Violin I
  • Violin II
  • Viola
  • Cello
  • Double Bass