Commissioned by the National Flute Association, this Concerto in Three Movements was premiered during the 44th Annual NFA Convention in San Diego, featuring Jennifer Gunn, piccolo and the Pacific Coast Chamber Orchestra, conducted by Ransom Wilson. For rental information, please contact us at sales@alrypublications.com.


  • Solo Piccolo
  • Oboe
  • English Horn
  • Bassoon
  • Contrabassoon
  • 4 Horns
  • 2 Violin
  • Viola
  • Cello
  • Double Bass