SKU: F36

The Sacred Flutist is a collection of 24 Songs and Hymns arranged for solo flute by Judy Nishimura. The perfect companion for a flutist looking for music to play at a church service, a solo gig, or just to enjoy at home. Additionally, each arrangement has retained the key signature most commonly associated with the tune, thus they can easily be used as a prelude or introduction to the same titles used during a church service.

Selections include:

  • Amazing Grace
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Crown Him with Many Crowns
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • For the Beauty of the Earth
  • His Eye Is on the Sparrow
  • I Love to Tell the Story
  • In the Garden
  • It Is Well with My Soul
  • I Want Jesus to Walk with Me
  • Just As I Am
  • Let All Things Now Living
  • Let Us Break Bread Together
  • Love Divine, All Loves Excelling
  • Morning Has Broken
  • Now the Green Blade Rises
  • O God Beyond All Praising
  • Rejoice, the Lord Is King!
  • Softly and Tenderly
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • This Is My Father's World
  • To God Be the Glory
  • Were You There
  • What Wondrous Love Is This