SKU: CM195

Trio Sonata No. 5 in C Major, BWV 525, by Johann Sebastian Bach, arranged for two flutes, cello and optional keyboard by Elizabeth Walker. Originally composed as a set of six sonatas for organ, the manuscripts were first gathered together in Leipzig sometime between 1727 and 1730.


  • Flute 1
  • Flute 2 (or Treble Recorder)
  • Cello
  • Keyboard (optional)