SKU: CQ108

Originally composed for organ, this work is taken from the collection of Twelve Pieces by Theodore Dubois. Per its name, it makes a good Offertory, but then again, it's a nice gentle piece of music with a slightly misterious middle section.


  • 4 B-Flat Clarinets
  • Bass Clarinet

Optional Instrumentation:

  • Alto Clarinet/Basset Horn (in lieu of Clarinet 4)
  • Contrabass Clarinet/Contralto/String Bass