SKU: SC103

Well, the title just about says it all. Thought to be Pergolesi's final composition, composed in 1736, the Stabat Mater is a very haunting and dolorous (painful) piece of music originally composed for two solo voices accompanied by strings and organ.


  • Sopranino (or Soprano 2)
  • Soprano
  • 2 Alto
  • 2 Tenor
  • Baritone
  • Bass (and/or) Contrabass