SKU: FC239

An original work in two movements. The first is quiet and all-knowing. The second portrays the ceaseless, bustling activity of the big contemporary cities. Composed for the American Flute Orchestra, it is a major new work for flute choirs.


  • Piccolo
  • 4 C Flutes
  • 2 Alto Flutes (or C Flutes)
  • Bass Flute
  • Contrabass Flute