SKU: SC102

Morning MoodAase's DeathAnitra's DanceIn the Hall of the Mountain King

This familiar suite is transcribed in its entirety for Saxophone Choir and is sure to be a hit with your audience. The first 3 movements are scored as listed below and a few extra parts are added in the final movement to make it even more powerful.


  • Soprillo (optional - last movement only)
  • Sopranino
  • Soprano
  • 3 Alto (final movement requires 4)
  • 2 Tenor (final movement requires 3)
  • Baritone
  • Bass
  • Contrabass