SKU: CC145

Silverwood is a bright and sprightly march composed by British composer Luke Whitlock. It was commissioned by the Silverwood Clarinet Choir in Syracuse, New York, and is primarily in 6/8 meter with a section of 2/4 in the middle. 


  • E-flat Clarinet
  • 4 B-flat Clarinets
  • Alto Clarinet/Basset Horn/Clarinet 5
  • Bass Clarinet
  • Contrabass/Contralto Clarinet