SKU: FP167

The Flute in Worship, Volume 2: Easter and Lent is a collection of 7 solos for flute and piano (or keyboard).

Selections include:

  • Beneath the Cross of Jesus (and When I Survey the Wondrous Cross)
  • Easter Medley (Morning Has Broken, No Never Alone, and Christ Arose He Is Lord)
  • I Know that my Redeemer Liveth (from The Messiah)
  • In the Garden
  • Palm Sunday Medley (Hosanna Loud Hosanna, Lead On O King Eternal, Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken)
  • Thanksgiving Medley (Come Ye Thankful People Come, Now Thank We All Our God)
  • Were You There?