SKU: CC128

The most famous of all of Sousa's marches! Also included is a piccolo part, just in case you would like a piccolo player to rise out of the ensemble at just the right moment.


  • E-Flat Clarinet
  • 4 B-Flat Clarinets
  • Alto Clarinet/Basset Horn
  • Bass Clarinet
  • Contrabass Clarinet/Contralto/String Bass
  • Piccolo (optional)