SKU: FC297

We are pleased to have Victoria Jicha back in the fold of ALRY after more than 10 years. She has returned in full force to give us this fabulous arrangement of this suite of dances by Ottorino Respighi.  It is based on Renaissance lute pieces by Simone Molinaro, Vincenzo Galilei (father of Galileo Galilei), and two additional anonymous composers: 

I. Balletto, “Il Conte Orlando”
II. Gagliarda
III. Villanella
IV. Passo mezzo e mascherada


  • Piccolo
  • 4 C Flutes
  • Alto Flute
  • Bass Flute