SKU: FC832

An arrangement of the Gloria movement from Palestrina's mass "Tu es Petrus." Unlike the majority of the 104 masses attributed to Palestrina, which were often based on another composer's music or an existing plainsong melody, this mass is based on a motet that is the composer's own. NFA Newly Published Music Competition - Honorable Mention 2001.


  • Flute 1 (or Piccolo 1)
  • Flute 2 (or Piccolo 2)
  • Flute 3
  • Flute 4
  • Alto Flute (or Flute 5)
  • Bass Flute (or Flute 6)