Due to copyright reasons, not available for purchase in Spain until 2027.

This Berceuse, Op. 22, was composed by Jules Mouquet in 1907, and though the original edition indicates the piece being scored for flute and string quintet, one could easily see this being performed as a flute solo with string orchestra. This new edition (based on the original parts and score) was created thanks to the Edwin A. Fleisher Collection of Orchestral Music at the Free Library of Philadelphia.


  • Flute
  • Violin I
  • Violin II
  • Viola
  • Cello
  • Double Bass