SKU: CC108

A very ambitious piece, this is a set of variations extracted from the original 10 composed for organ in 1922-23 (The impossible ones were removed). This tune, also known as 'Sing We Now of Christmas', is represented in a very unique way in each of the variations. In fact, some of the variations don't even have the theme present, but the listener is left with the harmonies to fill it in. A rousing fugue and spectacular finale end the piece! Feel free to mix and match variations as needed!


  • E-Flat Clarinet
  • 4 B-Flat Clarinets
  • Alto Clarinet/Basset Horn
  • Bass Clarinet
  • Contrabass Clarinet/Contralto/String Bass