SKU: SC112

A masterful arrangement of this Baroque classic! The innovative scoring features a full 10-part choir on the outer movements, while utilizing a solo quartet scoring for the middle movement. Some of the parts extend into the altissimo range (Soprano, Alto 1 & 2).


  • Sopranino Saxophone (or Soprano)
  • 2 Soprano Saxophones
  • 3 Alto Saxophones
  • 2 Tenor Saxophones
  • Baritone Saxophone
  • Bass Saxophone
  • Contrabass Saxophone (optional)