SKU: FP168

The Flute in Worship, Volume 3: Christmas is a collection of 7 solos for flute and piano (or keyboard).

Selections include:

  • Christmas Medley (Silent Night, Away in a Manger, While By My Sheep, O Come All Ye Faithful, and Joy to the World)
  • Gesu Bambino (Infant Jesus)
  • Lo How A Rose E'er Blooming (with Still, Still, Still)
  • O Come, O Come Emmanuel (with Angels O'er the Fields)
  • O Holy Night
  • Silent Night, Holy Night
  • What Child Is This? (with Joy to the World)