Previously two seperate volumes (Book 1 and Book 2), this collection of Scandinavian Christmas music has been completely re-engraved and combined into one volume. Included are eight traditional melodies from Sweden, Norway and Denmark, including: Come to the Stable, Epiphany Carol, Behold a Host, What Can I Give Him, The Happy Christmas, Prepare the Way, A Child is Born in Bethlehem, and From Heaven Above. Great for the holiday season!


  • Flute 1
  • Flute 2 (or E-flat Flute)
  • Flute 3
  • Flute 4
  • Flute 5 (or Alto Flute)
  • Flute 6 (or Bass Flute)