SKU: P31

Now included in the album: David Loeb: Japanese Landscapes and Legends

The pieces in Volume III of the series of Preludes for solo piccolo are as equally delightful as those in the other volumes, and are perfect in combination with them. Others in this group are: "Six Preludes" (P-02), “Four Preludes, Vol. II" (P-05), and “Preludes, Vol. IV" (P-09). These also work quite well with Loeb’s “Balinese Fantasies" (P-11). Included in this volume are: Shusetsu, Shuen, Akitsuki, Aki to Kawa, Aizome no Shirabe, Evening Rain on the Rivers Hsiang and Hsiao, and Denshoh.